Rita Mae Brown

Rita Mae Brown


Rita Mae Brown is the bestselling author of the Sneaky Pie Brown series, the Sister Jane series, the Runnymede novels, and 56 other books. An Emmy-nominated screenwriter and poet, Brown lives in Afton, Virginia.

Photo Credit: Mary Motley Kalegris

Events with Rita Mae Brown

Literary Quest: Westbeth Edition

04 May 2017
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Westbeth, 55 Bethune St, New York, NY 10014