Juan Gabriel Vásquez

Juan Gabriel Vásquez


Juan Gabriel Vásquez’s previous books include the International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award winner and national bestseller THE SOUND OF THINGS FALLING, as well as the award-winning REPUTATIONS, THE INFORMERS, THE SECRET HISTORY OF COSTAGUANA, and the story collection LOVERS ON ALL SAINTS’ DAY. Vásquez’s novels have been published in twenty-eight languages worldwide. After sixteen years in France, Belgium, and Spain, he now lives in Bogotá.

Events with Juan Gabriel Vásquez

Standing in the Shadows of History

13 May 2023
2:30 pm
AIA Center for Architecture Tafel Hall